Candidate Filings, Wichita County and Texas House

Candidates who have filed with Texas Secretary of State to run in 2014 primaries in Wichita County:

County Judge
Woody Gossom (Inc) Republican

District Attorney
Maureen Shelton (Inc) Republican

30th District Judge
Bob Brotherton (Inc) Republican

County Court at Law #1
Gary Butler, (Inc) Republican

County Court at Law #2

Greg King (Inc) Republican

County Clerk
Caroline Nicholas,  Republican
Lisa Talley, Republican
Lori Bohannon (Inc) Republican

Pct. 1, Place 2 Justice of the Peace
Mike Little (Inc) Republican
Robert Woodruff

Pct. 2 Commissioner
Bill Lockwood,  Republican
Lee Harvey, Republican
Tom  Bursey, Democrat
Leon Crabtree Jr., Republican

Pct. 2 Justice of the Peace
Nancy Viavattene, (Inc) Republican

Pct. 3 Justice of the Peace

Marc Newman, (Inc) Republican

Pct. 4 Commissioner
Jeff Watts,  Republican
Michael Hagy, Republican
Steve Scott, Republican

Pct. 4 Justice of the Peace
Judy Baker (Inc) Republican

13th District Congress
Mac Thornberry (Inc.) Republican
Pam Barlow,  Republican
Elaine Hays, Republican
Mike Minter, Democrat

30th District Texas Senate
Craig Estes (Inc.) Republican

68th District Texas House
Drew Springer (Inc.) Republican

69th District Texas House
James Frank (Inc.) Republican

District Clerk
Patti Flores (Inc.) Republican

Bomb Hampton (Inc.) Republican

More Stories

Don't Miss

Latest News

  • Texoma's Home Page

  • KFDX 3 Weather

  • KFDX 3 Sports


  • KFDX 3 Weather

  • KFDX 3 News

  • TexomasHomepage Mobile App