Foard County Lifts Burn Ban

Published 02/14 2013 05:40PM

Updated 02/14 2013 05:42PM

Foard County is the latest county to lift their burn ban.

They join Archer, Clay, Hardeman, Jack, Montague, Wichita, Wilbarger and Young Counties.

Some of the counties still under a burn ban include Baylor which is under a limited ban meaning they need to notify officials when they plan to burn anything and have someone on site.

Other counties with a limited burn ban include King, Knox, and Throckmorton Counties.

Copyright 2016 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Featured Coupon


Featured Business