Who is the Greatest Quarterback of All time? Ever Hear of Otto Graham?

Get this, Otto Graham did something Tom Brady will never do, and Bart Starr, Johnny Unitas, Fran Tarkenton, Joe Montana, Terry Bradshaw, Jim Kelly, Peyton Manning, Steve Young, Dan Marino, Brett Favre, Troy Aikman, Warren Moon, Drew Brees and John Elway never did.

Otto Graham led the Cleveland Browns to 10 straight championship games in ten seasons. He won four professional championship games in the  All-American Football Conference and three in the NFL, from 1946 to 1955, for the most championships won by any quarterback. He also held longtime passing records that did not fall until Joe Montana began playing.

Read more at espn.com

Read more at americansportshistory.com


More Stories

Don't Miss

Trending Stories

Latest News

  • Texoma's Home Page

  • KFDX 3 Weather

  • KFDX 3 Sports

  • TexomasHomepage.com,

  • KFDX 3 Weather

  • KFDX 3 News

  • TexomasHomepage Mobile App