Wichita Falls Chamber of Commerce awards community members

WICHITA FALLS - Hundreds of Wichita Falls business owners and employees filled Halfpint Taproom Tuesday night for the Annual Chamber of Commerce meeting and banquet.

The chamber's most prestigious award, Member of the Year, went to the Patterson Family of Dealerships.

Odd Duck Coffee was named the New Member of the Year.

Also, the chamber's 2017 Chairman of the Board David Farabeel passed the gavel to Ripley Tate.

Hoegger Communications was awarded Chamber Champion.

Newman Wong with MSU was awarded Young Professional of the Year.

Steve Miller with Alon and Lisa Woodruff with Texas Medical Allergy Chiropractic were awarded Gold Coat Ambassadors of the Year.

More Stories

Don't Miss

Trending Stories

Latest News

  • Texoma's Home Page

  • KFDX 3 Weather

  • KFDX 3 Sports

  • TexomasHomepage.com,

  • KFDX 3 Weather

  • KFDX 3 News

  • TexomasHomepage Mobile App