State Championship Football: Throckmorton vs Abbott

Published 12/15 2012 10:35PM

Updated 12/15 2012 11:00PM

The Throckmorton Greyhounds are the 6-man DI State Champions! Click play for highlights and postgame reaction.

Copyright 2016 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Featured Coupon