Sponsored by

Rangers Who've Hit For the Cycle

Alex Rios became the seventh player in franchise history to hit for the cycle on Monday night.
Along with Alex Rois, here is a list of previous Texas Rangers who've hit for the cycle and the year they did so:

Oddibe McDowell (1985)
Mark Teixeira (2004)
Gary Matthews, Jr. (2006)
Ian Kinsler (2009)
Bengie Molina (2010)
Adrian Beltre (2012)
Page: [[$index + 1]]
comments powered by Disqus



[[result.OptionText]] [[calculateVotePercent(result)]]%
Poll sponsored by