FOARD COUNTY (KFDX/KJTL) — Ahead of the upcoming midterm elections, registered voters can head to the polls early to cast their ballots early for the many state and local races set to be decided in the November 8 General Election.

In Foard County, registered voters from any precinct can vote at the polling location in Foard County, regardless of whether or not they live within the same precinct as the polling location.

Please find the available polling location and hours of operations for early voting in Foard County below:


Foard County Courthouse Basement

101 South Main Street
Crowell, Texas, 79227

  • Mon, Oct. 24 — 8 a.m. to Noon, 1 to 4 p.m.
  • Tues, Oct. 25 — 8 a.m. to Noon, 1 to 4 p.m.
  • Wed, Oct. 26 — 8 a.m. to Noon, 1 to 4 p.m.
  • Thurs, Oct. 27 — 8 a.m. to Noon, 1 to 4 p.m.
  • Fri, Oct. 28 — 8 a.m. to Noon, 1 to 4 p.m.
  • Sat, Oct. 29 Closed
  • Sun, Oct. 30 Closed
  • Mon, Oct. 31 — 8 a.m. to Noon, 1 to 4 p.m.
  • Tues, Nov. 1 — 8 a.m. to Noon, 1 to 4 p.m.
  • Wed, Nov. 2 — 8 a.m. to Noon, 1 to 4 p.m.
  • Thurs, Nov. 3 — 8 a.m. to Noon, 1 to 4 p.m.
  • Fri, Nov. 4 — 8 a.m. to Noon, 1 to 4 p.m.

Make sure you’re following Texoma’s Homepage and our KFDX/KJTL anchors and reporters on social media for the latest primary election news, live coverage from polling locations, and accurate final results first. We are Your Local Election Headquarters.

For the latest election results, download our app from the Apple App Store or the Google Play Store. For updates and to receive daily breaking news, weather, and more, subscribe to our newsletter.