Music Monday: It Hurts to be Dead


Composed of former members of Wichita Falls rock bands The Advance, 10X10, Chillum, and Au Contraire; It Hurts to be Dead began playing and writing together in Feb.2010.

punk / alternative / garage rock

Band Members
Kevin Gilmore – Drums, Nick Thornton- Bass, Sean Snyder – Gtr / Vocals

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Don’t Miss

Get FREE Text Alerts
Report It

Latest News

More Local News