Rep. Jackson to co-chair Texas Ag Task Force

Local News

WICHITA FALLS (KFDX/KJTL) — Congressman Ronny Jackson will serve as Co-Chair of the Texas Agriculture Task Force.

Congressman and Dean of the Texas Delegation in the U.S. House of Representatives Kevin Brady named Rep. Jackson as co-chair on Feb. 5.

Rep. Brady also named Congressmen Jodey Arrington, Michael Cloud, Tony Gonzales and August Pfluger as co-chairs.

Rep. Jackson as well other members of the task force will advocate for Texas agricultural priorities in the House of Representatives.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Don't Miss

Trending Stories

Report It

Latest News

More Local News