2017 Oil Bowl Coaches Announced – January 12, 2017

The 80th Annual Maskat Shrine Oil Bowl coaches were announced on Thursday, featuring six Texoma coaches.  The West coaches will be led by Chris Tackett of Windthorst, along with Brian Hodnett of Jacksboro, and Hugh Farmer of Seymour.  The East will be led by City View’s Rudy Hawkins, along with Dylan Stark of Bowie, and Cody Patton of Tioga (former Holliday head coach). 
The Oil Bowl will be held on Saturday, June 10th at Memorial Stadium in Wichita Falls. Kickoff is scheduled for 7:30.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Don't Miss

Trending Stories

Report It

Latest News

More Local News