2017 Pro Wrestling Hall of Fame Inductees Announced (Part One) – November 27, 2016


Pro Wrestling Hall of Fame Board President Johnny Mantell announces the Hall of Fame’s Class of 2017.    

In Part One, Mantell discusses inductees Yvon Robert, Dirty Dick Raines, Luther Lindsay, Sputnik Monroe and the tag team of Larry Hennig & Harley Race. 

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Don't Miss

Trending Stories

Report It

Latest News

More Local News