2017 Pro Wrestling Hall of Fame Inductees Announced (Part Two) – November 27, 2016


Pro Wrestling Hall of Fame Board President Johnny Mantell announces the Hall of Fame’s Class of 2017.    

In Part Two, Mantell discusses inductees George Napolitano, Susan Tex Green, Tatsumi Fujinami, Mick Foley and Shawn Michaels. 

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Don't Miss

Trending Stories

Report It

Latest News

More Local News