The 81st Oil Bowl Classic- June 16, 2018

Local Sports

For many of the Oil Bowl All-Stars, this was their last competitive football game. But for all the All-Stars, this was their last time to represent their high school.

Kick-off was a 7:30 at Memorial Stadium. The East All-Stars and the West All-Stars took to the field to see who will be the Oil Bowl Winners for 2018.

The East took an early lead and advanced over the West 35-6. Rider’s Jorge Vargas threw three touchdown passes for the East.

Congratulations to the East All-Stars!

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Don’t Miss

Get FREE Text Alerts
Report It

Latest News

More Local News